Your Partner For Cross-Border Growth

UK Flag EN Drapeau FR FR
  • London

    London : 17h48 on November, 13th 2018

    London    -    Paris    -    Hong-Kong    -    São Paulo    -    Shanghai

  • Paris

    Paris : 18h48 on November, 13th 2018

    London    -    Paris    -    Hong-Kong    -    São Paulo    -    Shanghai

  • Hong-Kong

    Hong Kong : 01h48 on November, 14th 2018

    London    -    Paris    -    Hong-Kong    -    São Paulo    -    Shanghai

  • São Paulo : 15h48 on November, 13th 2018

    London    -    Paris    -    Hong-Kong    -    São Paulo    -    Shanghai

  • Shanghai

    Shanghai : 01h48 on November, 14th 2018

    London    -    Paris    -    Hong-Kong    -    São Paulo    -    Shanghai

Welcome to

Welcome to REALIS Investment House. We are a Corporate Finance Boutique based in London, Paris & Hong-Kong focusing on Cross-Border Strategic and Growth Transactions for Small and Mid-Caps. Our team has global expertise in M&A, Fund Raising, LBO / Financial Engineering & Restructuring and International Business Development.
REALIS has a solid and proven track-record across many industries (TMT, Aeronautics, Automotive, Cleantech, FIG, HealthCare among others) around the World, including fast developing economies in South-East Asia, Latin America and the Middle East.

Case Study

Case Study

Facing a steadily declining market and fierce price-based competition, a leading European Manufacturer of Household appliances decided to divest its non-core activities in France ... Read more

Press Room

logo_journal

Euro "Confort Zone" ...

05 Mar 2013

http://www.simontobelem.com/EU...


logo_journal

JCDecaux déclare son intérêt pour CBS Outdoor ...

20 Feb 2013

http://www.lesechos.fr/entrepr...


logo_journal

Bâle III, un danger pour le financement de nos entreprises ...

28 Jan 2013

http://business.lesechos.fr/di...


logo_journal

Boutiques take growing slice of M&A work ...

23 Jan 2013

http://www.ft.com/intl/cms/s/0...